Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Bryant

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott Bryant

4.6 out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sandy Dunlap

Sandy Dunlap

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love them they are super nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Denise B.

Denise B.

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"5hese folks are awesome and super kind."
Profile photo of Ann Trost

Ann Trost

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is extremely friendly and my notary bond was ready in minutes."
Profile photo of Bill Brown

Bill Brown

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"On Thursday, June 09, 2022, My wife, Eileen, from Florida, called and spoke to Ms. Laurie, at State Farm Insurance, Clarksville, Tennessee! Eileen, my wife, spoke to Ms. Laurie, about Car Insurance, for our adult son, Chris moving soon, from Florida, to Clarksville, Tennessee! My wife was doing Insurance research, and Ms. Laurie, was very kind and very helpful and very professional, in helping her with important car insurance information, and about other important information, such as weather, and the closeness to Kentucky border, and the beautiful hiking, and the beautiful state parks!! Ms. Laurie was very knowledgeable about State Farm Car Insurance, and she was very kind, to share her information about this beautiful city, and the surrounding areas, such as Chattanooga, Nashville, and Kentucky. Ms. Laurie gave us, excellent customer service, and answered all our many questions, with kindness and with expertise! When a person relocates from Florida to Tennessee, all this important information is extremely valuable, and very helpful, to the entire family!! This State Farm: Scott-Bryant Insurance, in Clarksville, Tennessee, and Ms. Laurie, delivers Excellent Customer service, with kindness and with a very positive, very helpful, very professional attitude!! State Farm Exists to help others, and to be like a "Good Neighbor"!! This kind, great treatment over the phone, to a new potential customer, was refreshing and was a wonderful experience, for us! Eileen and Bill US NAVY Veteran Florida Resident"
Profile photo of Victor Plunkett

Victor Plunkett

January 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"Very friendly people not so willingly to pay out without a bunch of insurance loopholes. Been a customer for many years but definitely shopping for new company today. Very disappointed with state farm and will never recommend this insurance company!!!!"
Profile photo of Carol Smith

Carol Smith

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andreas is the best State Farm rep I have ever had. Efficient, Responsive, Accommodating, and Friendly. He makes the whole insurance experience pleasant."
Profile photo of Michael Biggs

Michael Biggs

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"great service friendly staff"
Profile photo of Norm Hughes

Norm Hughes

October 3, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Ryan Dowdy

Ryan Dowdy

September 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott Bryant's office is always friendly and helpful. They usually go the extra mile and help out in ways I didn't hadn't thought of and didn't know we're possible."
Profile photo of Mike W

Mike W

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott and his work family are amazing. We consider them a part of our family and will continue to go here for all of our insurance."
Profile photo of Pauline James

Pauline James

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Agent was informative and very helpful about the policy change."
Profile photo of Sheila Wilbanks

Sheila Wilbanks

May 14, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Muriel McHie

Muriel McHie

March 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Kasey Sims

Kasey Sims

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tina Ramsey

Tina Ramsey

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super good customer service."
Profile photo of Christina Rossignol

Christina Rossignol

October 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Service"
Profile photo of Pamela Tanner

Pamela Tanner

June 25, 2019

2  out of  5
"Said one thing on phone another when i got there"
Profile photo of K T

K T

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tracy

Tracy

April 28, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of KRYSTAL NORTH

KRYSTAL NORTH

April 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great full coverage insurance on 2 vehicles"
Profile photo of Debbie Ann Roxi, Johnson

Debbie Ann Roxi, Johnson

February 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Kathryn Reynolds

Kathryn Reynolds

January 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Scott helped me with my health insurance. He saved me a lot of money, did all the paperwork for me, and explained the type of insurance plans other companies offer. I could then make an informed decision. Thanks Scott!"
Profile photo of Arriana Fox

Arriana Fox

December 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"I love this place. They save me so much money and mostly they make it easy to do business with them answering promptly via phone or email ... Barbara is the best!"
Profile photo of Nancy Pryor

Nancy Pryor

December 12, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Johnson

David Johnson

December 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Good service and good people."