Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aaron Johnston

Aaron Johnston

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Johnston
"Great people very helpful there! Prices are OK and they are helpful and very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Helen Pirl

Helen Pirl

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Pirl
"Last month I had walked into your building for the first time since I purchased insurance in 2022 over the phone. I had asked to speak to someone about my insurance. Andreas came out and said he could help. I get very overwhelmed when I am on the phone trying to talk about my Homeowner's Insurance and Auto Insurance. I wanted to come in and about my policies. Andreas sat with me for at least an hour or more and we went over every question I had, and he also explained to me the other items I can purchase that I didn't know I could, example my hearing aids and other items. I was a little stressed to spend more money for updating my policy, but I am glad I did. At least a month later the tornado came through Clarksville and Nashville. When the Tornado came through it totaled a home of one the ladies in my church's. Her insurance only paid the loan off due to her land loan and would not pay for anything else. I also watched the news that a lady's house was destroyed due to the Tornado, and she just spend 30,000 renovating her home but did not add insurance to her material homes in the house. With Andreas sitting down with me and explaining everything to me and being so honest and adding more coverage to my Home Insurance, I am so thankful. The Tornado did not affect my house but if it had I knew I was covered and I am so thankful. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Alexis Doss

Alexis Doss

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Doss
"Hands down, amazing and friendly staff. Everyone makes sure you feel welcomed and well educated when you come in. They are open to answer questions to make sure each service is exactly what you are needed and you are comfortable. They do not rush you. They are understanding each family needs. The ladies there are so kind! I will definitely be going here for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Beth Knight

Beth Knight

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Knight
"Andreas set up life insurance for myself and my children. He made the process seamless and provided quick and efficient service. I know I can call him at any time and he will carve out some time to speak to me with any concerns. Macy and Barbara are also fantastic at their jobs and the service that they provide to their customers. You can give any agent there a call and they'll do everything they can to get your needs taken care of."
Profile photo of Chris Ball Sr.

Chris Ball Sr.

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Ball Sr.
"These folks are really good at their jobs! That’s why I love State Farm!"
Profile photo of Collin Bryant

Collin Bryant

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Collin Bryant
"The worst thing about insurance is being stuck on hold, having to listen to a bunch of automated menu options, and never getting to speak to a real person. At this office, I can finally go in to speak to an agent in person. Christine is so helpful and friendly! She’s taken care of all my insurance needs for the past 10 years. They treat me like family every time I come in."
Profile photo of Shawn Wood

Shawn Wood

August 5, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Shawn Wood
"Originally had an issue Christene did a professional thing and resolved my issue. The follow up was great. Many thanks !!! I will ask for you 100000% of the time from now on. 😉"
Profile photo of Audra Melton

Audra Melton

July 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Audra Melton
"I'd give zero stars if it were an option just for dishonesty and praying on the elderly. You cancel the policy of a long time loyal customer due to a home repair that you knew was already scheduled to be fixed. 36 years with only one claim during that time and you treat someone this way. That's bad business."
Profile photo of Clete Walker

Clete Walker

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clete Walker
"My family and I have been customers of Scott Bryant State Farm for more than a decade. Christine and the rest of the team have always done a fabulous job, helping us through moves and other various issues. At times when things can be difficult (and when they’re not), it’s great to have these outstanding agents making the process as easy as possible, and they always do so with charm and expertise. We would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of janet large

janet large

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by janet large
"I put two claims one week apart and received two checks in six days. The other company which I had for 27 yrs did not approve my last three claims."
Profile photo of Bill Brown

Bill Brown

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Brown
"On Thursday, June 09, 2022, My wife, Eileen, from Florida, called and spoke to Ms. Laurie, at State Farm Insurance, Clarksville, Tennessee! Eileen, my wife, spoke to Ms. Laurie, about Car Insurance, for our adult son, Chris moving soon, from Florida, to Clarksville, Tennessee! My wife was doing Insurance research, and Ms. Laurie, was very kind and very helpful and very professional, in helping her with important car insurance information, and about other important information, such as weather, and the closeness to Kentucky border, and the beautiful hiking, and the beautiful state parks!! Ms. Laurie was very knowledgeable about State Farm Car Insurance, and she was very kind, to share her information about this beautiful city, and the surrounding areas, such as Chattanooga, Nashville, and Kentucky. Ms. Laurie gave us, excellent customer service, and answered all our many questions, with kindness and with expertise! When a person relocates from Florida to Tennessee, all this important information is extremely valuable, and very helpful, to the entire family!! This State Farm: Scott-Bryant Insurance, in Clarksville, Tennessee, and Ms. Laurie, delivers Excellent Customer service, with kindness and with a very positive, very helpful, very professional attitude!! State Farm Exists to help others, and to be like a "Good Neighbor"!! This kind, great treatment over the phone, to a new potential customer, was refreshing and was a wonderful experience, for us! Eileen and Bill US NAVY Veteran Florida Resident"
Profile photo of Victor Plunkett

Victor Plunkett

January 28, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Victor Plunkett
"Very friendly people not so willingly to pay out without a bunch of insurance loopholes. Been a customer for many years but definitely shopping for new company today. Very disappointed with state farm and will never recommend this insurance company!!!!"
Profile photo of Carol Smith

Carol Smith

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Smith
"Andreas is the best State Farm rep I have ever had. Efficient, Responsive, Accommodating, and Friendly. He makes the whole insurance experience pleasant."
Profile photo of Michael Biggs

Michael Biggs

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Biggs
"great service friendly staff"
Profile photo of Norm Hughes

Norm Hughes

October 3, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Norm Hughes
"People are nice here, but State Farm likes to take your money and cancel your insurance when someone breaks into your housr and steal stuff. Pay in for years.with no claim, then suddenly, screw you, you are no longer covered. I wonder if commerce and insurance knows these hidden policies?"
Profile photo of Ryan Dowdy

Ryan Dowdy

September 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Dowdy
"Scott Bryant's office is always friendly and helpful. They usually go the extra mile and help out in ways I didn't hadn't thought of and didn't know we're possible."
Profile photo of Mike W

Mike W

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike W
"Scott and his work family are amazing. We consider them a part of our family and will continue to go here for all of our insurance."
Profile photo of Denise B.

Denise B.

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Denise B.
"5hese folks are awesome and super kind."
Profile photo of Ann Trost

Ann Trost

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Trost
"Everyone is extremely friendly and my notary bond was ready in minutes."
Profile photo of Sandy Dunlap

Sandy Dunlap

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Dunlap
"I love them they are super nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Pauline James

Pauline James

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Pauline James
"The Agent was informative and very helpful about the policy change."
Profile photo of Sheila Wilbanks

Sheila Wilbanks

May 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Wilbanks
"I called my State Farm office on Madison Street, Clarksville to add my daughter as a driver on my vehicle. A very pleasant young lady named Karen very politely answered the phone. She was very efficient, cordial and had my daughter added quickly. I would recommend State Farm to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Muriel McHie

Muriel McHie

March 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Muriel McHie
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Kasey Sims

Kasey Sims

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kasey Sims
"So understanding Mrs. Bryant and her staff our like family they work hard for you and stand by you. They open their doors and hearts like family to help you find a plan that works right for you. So if you don't have Statefarm what you waitaing for go own down to Madison st Scott and mrs .Kristine Bryant they will make you feel comfortable and with awesome insurance rates.."
Profile photo of Tina Ramsey

Tina Ramsey

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Ramsey
"Super good customer service."