Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Bryant

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Bryant

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

janet large

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I put two claims one week apart and received two checks in six days. The other company which I had for 27 yrs did not approve my last three claims."

Bill Brown

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"On Thursday, June 09, 2022, My wife, Eileen, from Florida, called and spoke to Ms. Laurie, at State Farm Insurance, Clarksville, Tennessee! Eileen, my wife, spoke to Ms. Laurie, about Car Insurance, for our adult son, Chris moving soon, from Florida, to Clarksville, Tennessee! My wife was doing Insurance research, and Ms. Laurie, was very kind and very helpful and very professional, in helping her with important car insurance information, and about other important information, such as weather, and the closeness to Kentucky border, and the beautiful hiking, and the beautiful state parks!! Ms. Laurie was very knowledgeable about State Farm Car Insurance, and she was very kind, to share her information about this beautiful city, and the surrounding areas, such as Chattanooga, Nashville, and Kentucky. Ms. Laurie gave us, excellent customer service, and answered all our many questions, with kindness and with expertise! When a person relocates from Florida to Tennessee, all this important information is extremely valuable, and very helpful, to the entire family!! This State Farm: Scott-Bryant Insurance, in Clarksville, Tennessee, and Ms. Laurie, delivers Excellent Customer service, with kindness and with a very positive, very helpful, very professional attitude!! State Farm Exists to help others, and to be like a "Good Neighbor"!! This kind, great treatment over the phone, to a new potential customer, was refreshing and was a wonderful experience, for us! Eileen and Bill US NAVY Veteran Florida Resident"

Victor Plunkett

January 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"Very friendly people not so willingly to pay out without a bunch of insurance loopholes. Been a customer for many years but definitely shopping for new company today. Very disappointed with state farm and will never recommend this insurance company!!!!"

Carol Smith

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andreas is the best State Farm rep I have ever had. Efficient, Responsive, Accommodating, and Friendly. He makes the whole insurance experience pleasant."

Michael Biggs

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"great service friendly staff"

Norm Hughes

October 3, 2021

1  out of  5
"People are nice here, but State Farm likes to take your money and cancel your insurance when someone breaks into your housr and steal stuff. Pay in for years.with no claim, then suddenly, screw you, you are no longer covered. I wonder if commerce and insurance knows these hidden policies?"

Ryan Dowdy

September 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott Bryant's office is always friendly and helpful. They usually go the extra mile and help out in ways I didn't hadn't thought of and didn't know we're possible."

Mike W

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott and his work family are amazing. We consider them a part of our family and will continue to go here for all of our insurance."

Denise B.

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"5hese folks are awesome and super kind."

Ann Trost

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is extremely friendly and my notary bond was ready in minutes."

Sandy Dunlap

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love them they are super nice and helpful"

Pauline James

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Agent was informative and very helpful about the policy change."

Sheila Wilbanks

May 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I called my State Farm office on Madison Street, Clarksville to add my daughter as a driver on my vehicle. A very pleasant young lady named Karen very politely answered the phone. She was very efficient, cordial and had my daughter added quickly. I would recommend State Farm to anyone!!"

Muriel McHie

March 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent"

Kasey Sims

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"So understanding Mrs. Bryant and her staff our like family they work hard for you and stand by you. They open their doors and hearts like family to help you find a plan that works right for you. So if you don't have Statefarm what you waitaing for go own down to Madison st Scott and mrs .Kristine Bryant they will make you feel comfortable and with awesome insurance rates.."

Tina Ramsey

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super good customer service."

Christina Rossignol

October 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Service"

Pamela Tanner

June 25, 2019

2  out of  5
"Said one thing on phone another when i got there"

K T

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"These guys are friendly and helpful for not only car insurance but other kinds of insurance and even advice about stuff like buying cars, Medicare and other medical insurance, life and house insurance, and even suggest good places to eat, shop or vacation. Just super nice and caring. They can help you save money and will take all the time you need to understand your insurance."

Tracy

April 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have used this place for years! Best insurance we've had in the 28 yrs we've been married! Always able to lend an ear & help get the right policy for every situation! Everyone that works here is Nice, Polite & Friendly! Always greeted with a smile & a friendly face!"

KRYSTAL NORTH

April 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great full coverage insurance on 2 vehicles"

Roxi, Brown

February 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

Kathryn Reynolds

January 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Scott helped me with my health insurance. He saved me a lot of money, did all the paperwork for me, and explained the type of insurance plans other companies offer. I could then make an informed decision. Thanks Scott!"

Arriana Fox

December 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"I love this place. They save me so much money and mostly they make it easy to do business with them answering promptly via phone or email ... Barbara is the best!"

Nancy Pryor

December 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 35 years & when I moved to Clarksville my family here said use Scott Bryant since all their personal & business insurance was with him. I recently had an accident & the first thing the manager asked about was how was I? How nice in this day & age. She set up the claim & I asked to use Bumpus Auto Repair and I needed a car similar to the one I was driving - the choice was Hertz. The car was to be in the shop for 4 full business days. It took them just 1 business day. I got a car that was an upgrade to my Toyota Camry. Throughout this process I knew I was being taken care of exceptionally well after hearing some of my friends with accidents used other companies. I called Ben Bumpus afterwards & said I rated him A++ for service & results & then called State Farm & told them how much I appreciated how smoothly all this went. I also gave them an A++. Sissy"